test test test test fermer ×
Acheter le disque
Slice Of Life — Slice Of Life
Date de sortie : May. 26, 2014
Label : Risk The Branch Records, By The Kids For The Kids Records, Acouphènes Records, Slow Death, Guerilla Asso, Good Post Day Records, My Home Run Records
  1. Intro
  2. Goodbye My Friend
  3. Wasted
  4. Monophobia
  5. Why These People Grow Up Faster Than Me?
  6. All The Same
  7. Adventures

SLICE OF LIFE – Slice Of Life

Enregistré et mixé par Romtomcat